12th November 2019 - 2.00-3.00pm
26th November 2019 - 2.00-3.00pm

Book your place

Meet Our Team

Leadership Team Amy Watson, Principal
Joanna Brewis, Assistant Principal and Specialist Leader - Education
Christina Delgado, Assistant Principal
Jo Chapman-Cohen, School Business Manager
Teaching Staff Lucy Darling, Reception class teacher
Gemma Blackie, Reception class teacher
Zahira Gulam, Reception class teacher
Neha Nalawade, Year 1 class teacher
Hannah MacKenzie, Year 1 class teacher
Maxime Dudeney, Year 1 class teacher
Karen Brown, Year 2 class teacher
Sarah Stallard, Year 2 class teacher
Rachael North, Year 2 class teacher
Louise Thwaite, Year 2 class teacher
Jenny Davey, Year 2 class teacher
Office Staff Sue Meyer, Data Administrator & School Secretary
Helen Mills, Receptionist/ Clerical Assistant
Liz Davis, Academy Administrator
Pastoral Support Joy Bubb, Medical/Welfare Officer
Nicola Ellis, SENCO (Temp)
Premises Manager Roland Ratcliff, Premises Manager
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Julie Millard
Jo Holmes
Cherie Harvey
Teaching Assistants Mel Botting
Sue James
Julia Sepulveda
Jessica Lornie,
Louise Jordan,
Sharon Nelson
Shannon Fletcher
Learning Support Assistants Christine Hook
Sarah Truss
Midday Meals Supervisors Emma Cutler
Caroline Dixon
Sarah Elliott
Sarah Gifford
Tracy Halfpenny
Sarah Hunt
Fusun Jenkins
Tracy Payne
Hajnalka Salter
Sarah May-White
Raminder Kaur
Safeguarding Amy Watson - Principal, Designated Child Protection Leader
Christina Delgado - Assistant Principal, Deputy Safeguarding Leader
Joanna Brewis - Assistant Principal, Deputy Safeguarding Leader
Vikki Heasman - Family Liaison Assistant, Deputy Safeguarding Leader
Andy Gent - Local Board Member, Safeguarding Link Lead
Other professionals visit on a regular basis to give support to the children and the staff at Pound Hill Infant Academy.