Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term starts for children on Tuesday 5th September.

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September - Wednesday 20th December
Half Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March
Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 28th May (Bank Hol) - Friday 1st June
INSET Days
Monday 4th September
Friday 20th October
Monday 30th October
Monday 19th February
Monday 16th April